We have moved. Our updated contact information is below.

Carlos Bacio

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7599
carlos.bacio@arentfox.com

Lynne Chapman

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.629.7404
lynne.chapman@arentfox.com

Kathie Craig

Archer Norris, PLC
4695 MacArthur Court, Suite 350
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.975.8200
kcraig@archernorris.com

Anne Marie Ellis

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7692
annemarie.ellis@arentfox.com

Hugh Hewitt

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7690
hugh.hewitt@arentfox.com

Karen Hurdle

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
949.275.3769
karen.hurdle@arentfox.com

Elizabeth McNulty

Archer Norris, PLC
4695 MacArthur Court, Suite 350
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.975.8200
emcnulty@archernorris.com

Jamison Power

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7695
jamison.power@arentfox.com

Katryn Smith

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7552
katryn.smith@arentfox.com

Cyrus Wilkes

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7529
cyrus.wilkes@arentfox.com

Gary Wolensky

Arent Fox LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90013
213.443.7577
gary.wolensky@arentfox.com